You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dCity - From Zero to Hero (Episode IV)

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I am indeed reading dear citizen, I understand your trails. I am trying to keep tax low but much of the tax is INCOME TAX because the SIM price has lowered. It looks to be recovering some now, hopefully we can save a few points.

What I can do for you, citizen, is recommend to you a job center. In this way you might benefit from the tax, and important tax, the job tax. Here we can train and make better our homeless and immigrant population, which I see you have been accumulating.

Continue your hard work citizens! We will make our cities great for the first or second time.

Sort:  

Don't believe a word citizen. Politicians are dirty and full of lies.He is drinking pina coladas in the bahames with your sweet taxes!

Posted Using LeoFinance

I dream one day to have my own Military Industrial Complex to build dirty bombs and sell them as Pina Colada 😂🍸😂