You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 0.2

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Are you going to participate in the #spknetwork call to action?

Atm, you can test the power up and delegation.

https://leofinance.io/@spknetwork/spk-network-or-spk-token-going-live-next-monday-call-to-action

Sort:  

it is in my mind. If I can stop posting on #leothreads, I'm going to do so ^^

There is a lot of calls to action. I spent most of this last week testing #threads.

Now we have #spknetwork doing their thing.

The hits just keep on coming.

Eagerly waiting for official launch. #Threads #Spknetwork #Hive

was looking into #spknetwork power up thing yesterday. there is no reason for anyone to not do it. If you are not running a node only sensible thing to do is to power up and delegate to someone.

What is the node you are running?

I powered up a ton and waiting on some delegations coming in as a runner.