Update on 3Speak Tribe Curation

in LeoFinancelast year

eddie3speakupdate.png


Hey everyone!

It has been a while since the first post from this account, so I thought it was a good time for an update. @eddie-3speak has been active for over a year, since August 2021. I have been curating content from 3Speakers that are posted in leofinance.io, ctptalk.com, 1up.zone and splintertalk.io. I upvote mostly 3Speak videos, but when I can't find enough, I also upvote regular blogs.

There are a lot of great curators, and as I mentioned in the last post, it is difficult to manage the Voting Power when voting on tribes. Below you can see an update of our tokens:


LEO18,827.763
CTP52,359.506
SPT243,414.311
ONEUP24,005.221
POB1,539.187
VYB1,056.232
WAIV1,155.103

Special thanks to the @threespeak team for the token delegations. We decided to remove the Hive Power delegation, but since last year, we have increased the number and amount of tokens. Also, special thanks to @elianaicgomes for the big CTP delegation. This has helped us reward a lot of 3Speakers that blog using the CTP tag.

I have sent CTP weekly to @elianaicgomes for over a year so she can couch for me. If anyone has extra tokens and wants to support me and support other users, you can delegate them to me, and I will send 85% of the curations back to you once a week. I do this manually with a spreadsheet and formulas I learned from my friend @ritch.

This is an example of the Spreadsheet I use:

image.png

I also accept Hive Power delegations, but those would be more useful in @aliento, as I have a better system to send rewards to delegators there. We also share most of the curation rewards with delegators.


Thank you all for your amazing support! If you are a 3Speak user and use tokenized community tags in your posts, let me know, and I can follow you and take a look at your content. Also, if you see abusers in our curation history, feel free to reach out to me: eddiespino#2240.

My Wallet:

https://leofinance.io/@eddie-3speak/wallet

Vote for Threespeak as a Hive Witness

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention and your hard work!
It is pure joy that my delegation is at great use for the community :)

!CTP

It has been very helpful for the community! Thanks again!

This is awesome. The more manual curation going on the better as it's what keeps many coming back and posting. We also need to work on engagement as well. Payout is nice but engagement holds serious weight as well.

Awesome of @elianaicgomes for the CTP delegation she's been making great work and moves on hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is the idea, to have more and more manual curation. It is a challenge, but not impossible.

justos me llegaron mis tokens delegados y no sabia a donde mandarlo pero ahora que veo que estás trabajando con algunos de los que tengo los delegare con tigo no son mucho pero seguro sabrás darle mejor provecho que yo. mi cuenta secundaria @pablodare2 solo hace contenido de Splinterlands por si quieres pasar algún día... saludos!!!

Excelente, vi las delegaciones. Muchas gracias!


~~~ embed:1592051237469720577 twitter metadata:MTQxNTE1NTY2MzEzMTQwMjI0MHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDE1MTU1NjYzMTMxNDAyMjQwL3N0YXR1cy8xNTkyMDUxMjM3NDY5NzIwNTc3fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @eddiespino, @rzc24-nftbbg ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Keep up your hard work 💪
I really don't understand all of what you do, but I'm trying my best to learn.
I'm glad you're interacting within a great community. Being able to help a lot of people in so many ways is absolutely awesome.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @eddie-3speak! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great work supporting the community!