You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting Authority Revoked.

in LeoFinance10 months ago (edited)

Did you ever use hive.vote? There is a hextech trail over there. It shows two followers, but only one is active. Did you also had the posting authority to steemauto?

I think hextech has never used threespeak, so I don't think they ever gave the posting authority. The channel is empty https://3speak.tv/user/hextech

As far as I know, threespeak has no trails or trains. It doesn't have that feature. But talk to Matt and vaultec about this to get to the bottom of this.

Sort:  

Did you also had the posting authority to steemauto?

I think at one point this was probably the case but the only two accounts I revoked were Ecency.app and threespeak.
And now zero accounts have access.