You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flippening: LEO Authors Are the Most Rewarded Users on Hive | October Author Reward Leaderboard

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Amazing! One of the reasons I decided to become active on LeoFincance. With two posts and several comments I have already seen great results. I believe that in my last post I will gain more in LEO than in Hive, I'll check in a few days to confirm this.

Congratulations to the new @LeoFinance team, after spending more time on the UI I will definitely make a feedback post. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

One of the reasons I decided to become active on LeoFincance. With two posts and several comments I have already seen great results.

Just wait until you 100x that activity.

Think of what the results will look like then.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looking forward to this! It definitely deserves the effort!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta