You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remove content rewards from base layer? /Yea or Nay?

in LeoFinance6 months ago

You can do that on ecency.com

I just did it from this account, which is my test account.

You have to open the comment directly by clicking on the time that the comment was posted.

Here's the proof:

Check @eddiespinod. It is also shown on peakd.com

Sort:  

damn! thanks! have seen this a few times already and always wondered

@peakd why not also on ur frontend?

if @peakd reply, i'll eat my hat (aand be happy too)

  • quickly makes a hat out of darkdark #vegan chocolate just in case :-)

NICE! I never noticed that before!
Thanks for the heads up!

Thanks! Yes, it is a very interesting feature!
I see that it is also possible through the inleo.io

image.png