Sort:  

Because I live with multiple disabilities, nowadays under the local minimum wage in Hungary, I cannot save money in real life, so I save it with cryptocurrency. I have the goal of collecting/saving enough money to be able to buy and live on a sailboat. And I am currently on a good way to reach that. My current goal is €2000 EUR, and I currently have approximately the half of it.

Thank you so much for every help and support.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Best of luck buddy :)

Thank you. I give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV.

The only problem with making crypto about 5% of your portfolio is that it's really hard to find anywhere giving a decent return to use the other 95%. The stock market appears to be right at the top of a bubble, so I'm wary of investing anything in stocks and shares, and I haven't got anywhere near enough capital to be able to buy land or property. It is tempting to put some into gold & silver, but they'd have to go up in price significantly to cover the premium (and in the case of silver here in the UK, the 20% VAT).

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@xplosive(4/5) tipped @eddiesun (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!