Saturday Savers Club Progress Week 19

in LeoFinance14 days ago

Week 19

image.png



English *** Deutsch

bannerengl.jpg

Englisch

This year I joined the Saturday Savers Club run by @susie-saver and @eddie-earner.

For this purpose, I set myself an annual goal for three currencies that I would like to achieve.
These are:
HBD
HIVE
ALIVE
So the classics.

It's time for another weekly update.

HBD

My interest was due. This time it was more than I thought. 31 HBD and a few after the decimal point.

image.png

HP

That was actually a good week. 44 HP were added. I did make a few posts that were out of line though.
I'm currently at 135 over my goal for May, and I'm slowly scratching towards my June goal.

image.png

ALIVE

That's good news for me. In the last week I have gained 8 ALIVEs. That's a lot more than my average. I'm still 29 ALIVE away from my goal for this month, but at least it's a step in the right direction.

image.png

Badget

At today's average for the year, I would still need 6.87 years for half the orca. Maybe there will be a hibernation at some point.

image.png

image.png

This post is my report for the Saturdays Savers Club by @eddie-earner.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

bannerdeutsch.jpg

Deutsch

Ich mache seit diesem Jahr bei beim Saturday Savers Club von @susie-saver und @eddie-earner mit.

Für diesen Zweck nehme ich mir für drei Währungen ein Jahresziel vor, dass ich erreichen möchte.
Das sind:
HBD
HIVE
ALIVE
Also die Klassiker.

Es wird wieder Zeit für ein Wochenupdate.

HBD

Meine Zinsen waren fällig. Dieses Mal waren es mehr als ich dachte. 31 HBD und ein paar nach dem Komma.

image.png

HP

Das war eigentlich eine gute Woche. 44 HP kamen dazu. Ich habe allerdings auch ein paar Posts gemacht, die außerhalb der Reihe lagen.
Ich bin jetzt aktuell bei 135 über meinem Ziel für Mai und kratze langsam schon an mein Juni Ziel.

image.png

ALIVE

Das sind mal gute Nachrichten für mich. In der letzten Woche habe ich 8 ALIVE dazu bekommen. Das ist viel mehr als mein Durchschnitt. Zwar bin ich noch 29 ALIVE von meinem Ziel diesen Monat entfernt, aber immerhin ist es ein Schritt in die richtige Richtung.

image.png

Badget

Bei heutigem Stand des Durchschnitts im Jahr, bräuchte ich noch 6,87 Jahre für den halben Orca. Vielleicht kommt ja irgendwann ein Hiveregen.

image.png

image.png

Dieser Post ist mein Bericht für den Saturdays Savers Club von @eddie-earner.

image.png

Sort:  

!BEER


Hey @thehockeyfan-at, here is a little bit of BEER from @eddwood for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Here is my list…

HIVE
LEO
ATF

I wish you well in your goals

Good luck to reach your goals
!BEER


Hey @rafzat, here is a little bit of BEER from @eddwood for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .


Hey @eddwood, here is a little bit of BEER from @thehockeyfan-at for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@eddwood
vielleicht hilft dir das:
https://hivegadgets.com/api/hivepower.php?account=eddwood

Das gibt deine aktuelle Hivepower aus, ohne Abzüge und delegierte HP, also das, was dein ist.

Ich kann es bei mir leider nicht nutzen, glaube, das liegt an meinem zu alten Excel :(
Kommt leider eine TLS Warnung :(