You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make or Break

in LeoFinance2 years ago

$10k still seems pretty far fetched when you see every single person targeting that level.

But too be fair $10k was never really THAT far fetched because that's the standard 85% retracement we saw in 2018 and 2014. A while back the full 85% retrace didn't make a lot of sense because of how muted the current bull run was... but now in the middle of a recession combined with economic tightening and three top-level liquidations to zero it gets a bit more plausible.

Sort:  

glad to hear I'm not a total idiot for going for that target :) also I won't be super picky if we see like 12k I still might go for it and load up

My target is still $14k on the low end for the 80% retrace.
I think timelines matter as well.
Like at what point do we capitulate?
If we get all the way to March without a new low it might be time to start legging in.