You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mass Formation Psychosis & COVID Euphoria

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Please sir give me permission to drive!
lol, you crack me up.
How the fuck you gonna overthrow your oppressors when you keep begging them for favors?
hm?
You're talking to someone that constantly mentions crypto city states as the obvious solution.
Whatever needs to be done during the transition phase is not really my problem.
This isn't a difficult landscape to navigate.
There are infinity loopholes, by design.

city state.jpg

Also I'm tired of hearing about this death jab nonsense.
STFU till there are less than 7 BILLION scum sucking humans left.
Then we can have a beer to celebrate.
Don't hold your breath, it's not going to happen.

Would you be driving or working on overthrowing your oppressor?

Am I not allowed to run my oppressor over in my four-wheeled death machine because I didn't have the proper slip of paper giving me permission? Shoot.

Sort:  
  • I'm tired of hearing about this death jab nonsense

I'll say no more...