You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mass Formation Psychosis & COVID Euphoria

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm not betting on my life because of politics, and it's insane seeing parents throw their kids into this and not giving them shots despite them being vulnerable.

I'm sympathetic towards your position, but I would say that you are betting your life either way.
I would also say that it is known that children are not vulnerable, and I haven't seen anyone make the argument that they are.
Arguably, it is way more dangerous to give kids an experimental vaccine than not, given the current data.

Sort:  

I don't see how my life can be in danger because of the vaccine. My mother works with healthcare and I've researched a lot into it.

Of course I'm willing to read anything new, as long as it's a credible source.
Some of the claims people (specially old dudes on the right) are making are just outright ludicrous, so it's really really hard to distinguish fact from fiction.

so it's really really hard to distinguish fact from fiction.

Yep!

Okay, so then you've listened to the Joe Rogan podcast with Dr. Malone then?
I'm still listening to it right now.
Super interesting stuff.
Nothing crazy about this conversation whatsoever.

I'll do it then, as soon as I get home!

I've never really had much against Joe Rogan and most of the people he's interviewed are actually nice afaik.

I know it's on your post but my mobile data is almost over, thanks for the recommendation still.

Yeah I linked it, linking again:

I don't see how my life can be in danger because of the vaccine.

Are you serious? Are you suggesting there has been no side effects or adverse reactions? There's been more adverse reaction reports about COVID jabs than all the other vaccines combined.