You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PayPal is to thank for the recent Bitcoin surge!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

This is exactly why this rally isn't the real rally.
This is simply the pre-rally rally.

It was already going to go stupid high, but now it may happen even sooner than I expected.

I don't think so, I think the timelines are going to be pretty much the same, the peak is just going to be higher than it would have gone absent corporate FOMO. Guess we'll find out. Only a few months tops.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes I agree that the timelines won't change much but I think this pre rally is going to go higher than I expected.

yeah I mean if we look at 4 years ago the pre-rally was just a flat line in November. Hopefully this pre-rally doesn't cut into the gains of the actual rally