You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did my CUB go?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Fuck dat Airdrop bro:

You just got the @edicted airdrop!

krneledictedairdropCUB.png

0.05 BNB and 35 CUB!

GET SOME!

I'm farming 500 CUB A DAY AHHHHH what do I do with all this CUB!
:D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Wow, awesome, thanks man! :D

So many farms and dens, I don't have any of those tokens to stake for farming CUB. I guess my best option is to just stake CUB in the den, right? I see you're all over the place and trying everything haha!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

you could sell half of the cub for BUSD or BNB and enter the LP pools.
after that you enter the farm with the LP tokens for the big farms.

CUB Den is where you want to be though.

You should move it over to CUB Den asap.
Yields still very high 4% apr per day.

Right on, I just staked it all. Thanks again!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No prob, good stuff!
Enjoy the CUB coaster!

I think I'm getting around 1 CUB per day, pretty nice!

I'm curious though, do you know what I did wrong originally, why the original transfer to the BSC didn't work?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No idea. Looks like you did it right.

When the airdrop first launched I sent a test claim of 10 CUB and it was also lost.
Khal said he would fix the errors manually when he has the time.

Wow, you are really generous. Respect!

500 a day
untitled.gif