You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Again With Lowering Inflation? Really?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Buy at 7-8 cents in a couple months :D

The only reason to hold any crypto is speculation at this point.
I speculate that the shitty inefficient database that is Bitcoin is more trustworthy than fiat.

It's a much easier pitch when I put it this way though:

Are you willing to invest in other projects on Hive like LEO or 3Speak?
Are you willing to invest in people on Hive like @blocktrades, @theycallmedan, and @khaleelkazi?
If so, holding stake on Hive is a no-brainer.

I invest in Hive because it's an investment in myself and all these other people doing good work.
They can't all be winners, but I'm still pretty confident about my Hive investments.

Sort:  

I'm already in a phase where I'm just collecting rewards, interests, and airdrops.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is a team effort of mostly individual anarchists?
Seems like it, most days.