You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Larry Fink Bombshell: "THE TOKENIZATION OF FINANCIAL ASSETS."

in LeoFinancelast month

I know you think this is all great.

Never said it was great; never implied it was great.

It is quite simply the obvious result of mainstream adoption.
Mainstream adoption means institutions will use the tech.
Disruption means the tech will be leveraged and crush anyone who doesn't use it.

Did not imply I was Taskmaster either.

I had a feeling I should write "me" instead of "I", although technically incorrect.

Sort:  

Lol, whew, thought I was losing my mind there for a minute. I usually have a pretty good inclination for these things but thought maybe because I hadn't actually put any work into his post I missed something. I've watched a couple things he put out there of interest but for the most part, as with a lot of others, especially technical stuff, it's above my head.