You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

What The.... LOL hahaha I already felt I spend a lot of time reading, and engaging... 12th position... Who would've thought that? I didnt :) Special thanks to @johannpiber who send my 5 HIVE. Also to abh12345 and all those sponsoring this League.

Sort:  

Congratulations on you 12th place @edje!!!

Thanks very much :) Not sure if I'm gonna make it next week, but it seems I spend a lot of my lockdown time at HIVE and LEO recent weeks :)

Been seeing your name around quite a lot of late, no surprise to see you high on the list this week, cheers!

Working on my presence :) Just joking: I suppose new energy to do more then 'just' curating. LEO is sparking me and renewed interest in getting the music side of things a bit more in the engagement mode. See you soon somewhere on the HIVE chain :)