You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskLeo - Where Are We Now?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Two days ago a friend who is trading in the fiat space, looked at BTC for me. Within a minute he told me: Looking at the charts, BTC is set to go down to 20k. Somehow that matched my feeling as well. Unfortunately, I didn't react when in April/M<ay timeframe many of the crypto's (large, mid, small caps) reached their peaks, since this bull run I told myself: Now you gonna take profits, sell high and buy back low... Unlike my 2017 bull run experience in which I only accumulated and never sold. Though I don't want to believe it, I feel the bull market is done and over with. Still, I can't sell, though the reality will likely be: Values deflating a lot more over the next weeks and months. In 2 to 3 years we will need to wait again before the next magic bull run. Will we have learned enough from the last two cycles to make more out of that one than we did before? I don't know, I just hope so.