You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: November LeoAds Report: Our Model for Tokenized Attention and Exponential Growth

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That are some great stats. Very cool the see the ad revenues are increasing even though the HIVE chain had a hard time to recover from the last hard fork. Number of posts went down a lot and not increased to pre-HF levels still. But LEO seems to do sooo much better. Though CPM is down, we can see from the charts that a new bottom level is formed. Hopefully this will be sustained, and even better when this will grow in the (near) future.

How to increase CPM: I suppose SEO experts are needed to get LEO posts better positioned in the commonly used search engines.

Community growth: I have no clue regarding the Ethereum eco system, but running ad-campaigns to that community could be worthwhile. I believe MINDS is a social network build on Ethereum. When not done so, why not establish a Leo account over there and get MINDS users to come to LEO as well?

I stopped creating Twitter posts since I hardly have any followers,. But I started to react to Twitter posts from others talking about crypto and promoting Leo, well wLEO since that version of the token is visible by the none-HIVE world. I got some reaction thus far, giving me the motivation to continue :) I would suggest for all of us who like to help out, to respond to all the Twitter crypto influencers and crypto news services with your top x best tokens of 2020 and 2021.... Its the time of year and many asking about what top x tokens of others... Easy Peacy, since its just answering their question :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta