Sort: Β 

I get your point, yes. I mean, I did as every week, normal engagement :)
I thought it is for being barely in the first 100 and not so close to the top. It is why I say "satisfied" ... I was surprised my first "measured" week, indeed.

To be honest, for last weeks am everytime surprised I'm somewhere in top 20 or close to top 20. I feel I'm taking a vacation compared to the weeks I was in the top 3 late last year and early this year :)

Probably you needed a bit of vacacion, or more relaxed time. But still, you engage a lot.

The other option is that you just wanted to give the newcomers to the league a bit of advantage... 😁

Or you did it in unconscious way as you listened to Annnelie and slowed down your tempo 😜

...added to that the slow techno of your country girl lanoche πŸ™ƒ