Sort:  

As @amr008 said, unfortunately, there are no other miners that can be delegated (which doesn't mean that it will stay like that in the future), so I have no anything similar, yet...
Saw your delegation and noted it! Welcome to the pool!

!ENGAGE 10
!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey glad you tagged me and reminded me . I just bought some WORKERBEE ( just like 2.5 or something ) .

I have delegated that to your account :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Got it! You are on the list for the next payouts... ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool I will be delegating more ( whenever possible I will buy some of them and delegate ) I need not inform everytime right?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool... You don't have to inform me... I'm checking transactions regularly... ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @ph1102 You Successfully Shared 0.400 WINE With @edouard.
You Earned 0.400 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 22297.667 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.959 HIVE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.