You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-22 10:30

in LeoFinance9 months ago

The most beautiful thing in life is to be able to share with our children and laugh with them always.
#emotionsfeelings

Sort:  

cchildren are God's blessing, their happiness brings more goodies, let try as much as possible to make them happy, your son looks cute with his beautiful smile

The love of children is the purest, I always share with them, we play, we run as far as I can hahaha, thanks for the nice comment, my blessings.

Welcome amigo

😊😊 Thank you

That's true, it gives me fulfillment seeing the smile of my children. They are the reason why I live.

They are the most valuable treasure we can have in life.

My grandmother used to say: nothing more powerful than the laughter of a child, so contagious it can chase away any sorrow...

My son's laughter is powerful hahaha, we laugh until our stomachs hurt.

Just seeing his son's smile is priceless. It's lovely to see how happy you are! May God bless your family!

Thank you so much, he is my driving force in life, he makes everything better, my blessings. :)

Our children are a treasure. It is well worth it to share as much time with them as possible. We are happy to see them and to have you share that timely thought

Where was that picture taken, is it a museum or something?

#emotionsfeelings

I took the picture yesterday when we visited the science museum in the city of Caracas, it's a nice walk, we always get to know new places hahaha.