You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-05 19:39

in LeoFinance8 months ago

This weekend it's the turn of one of my favorite pans, what do you think I gave cooking in this wonderful anti adherent, not even the lottery sticks jajaja
#foodiesbeehive #foodie

Sort:  

How nice friend, that you have such a pan, excellent infallible in the kitchen...#foodie #amazingdrinks

This is my favorite, only I cook in it, I love to make stews with potatoes, they are delicious.

You love potatoes so much. Stew and potato is a good combo 😋

A good stew always has potatoes in it hahaha, I love them so much. 😋

Just hearing this the first time.

Hahaha what happens is that each region has a different culinary culture, sometimes I see recipes from other parts that I do not understand, but here we use them a lot in various paltillos.

I understand. I enjoy eating potatoes too

The pan looks big.

#foodiesbeehive

Wonderful pans that should not be missing in the kitchen.

I have several that I use according to the recipe, some for frying, others for stews like this one and stainless steel for creams.

Yes, it's look quite solid.

The perfect pan for caramelized bananas

I make them with wine and they are delicious.

I would use it for pancake 😂

My favorite is the one you use to create delicious things, which are all of them hahaha.

Hahaha it can't be that all of them are your favorites.

All of them are favorites, you know it hahaha

Exactly, you can prepare anything you like with iy.

That's wonderful, that's why I love it so much

Good one. Keep enjoying it

That's a big pan you have there. I can imagine what you cook with it

I have another one a little bit bigger hahaha, but I use that one for steaming.

That's great. It's good to have them in case of emergency

Yes, that's the idea, so as not to run out of pans.

You get it.

I am always prepared hahaha

  • I love this pan. It's even big enough to make stew 😍
    I am planning to get something like this. I hope I can afford it pretty soon
    #foodies

These are very good, it has several years with me and is like new 😁. #foodiesbeehive

Dude your non-stick pan, looks perfect for making a tasty omelet or pancakes!

For pancakes I have another special 😂🤣