You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-22 10:30

in LeoFinance8 months ago

This framed title represents the first achievement of my life, they were great days that I remember seeing the wall, I made the frame myself.
#oliodibalena

Sort:  

The first step in a lifetime of success

An achievement that I value very much, at that time I was working and studying at the same time.

like the vast majority!

You are right

This is great, it is very satisfying when we receive the degree. Everything we learn in our lives is the most valuable

It is a treasure that only each one of us knows how long it took us to achieve it.

Life is made up of paths and goals
Congratulations on your title and I wish you many more goals in your life.
Good luck with the contest

Thank you very much, we always have goals to move forward, today is a good day to conquer one more.