Sort:  

This is what I wanted yesterday afternoon, it was very hot where I was working.

Yesterday the day was very hot until nightfall 🥵

perfect lemonade for this and all hot days

It's also a little hot today, I think I'll do more to cool off. 🥵

if it is hot, here you can feel a gentle breeze that makes the bells on my balcony ring.

How nice, here the sound is the sound of the TV watching suicide squad hahahaa

Ñ! sonido de adrenalina que te mantienen activo jajajaj

Termino la pelí, ahora pasan superman jajaja

A lemonade always goes down well. And I love how perfect those lemon slices turned out.

Hey, but how hard it is to find these threads, by tag you did not appear to me 🤔

Cuesta mucho , yo jamás me consigo yo mismo jajaja, en el server de creative cuisine hay un canal especial donde puedes dejar tus links de leo allí nos ubicamos todos, invitada a pasar cuando gustes amiga 😊

Donde es eso? Discord?

Sip el servidor de Cocina Creativa amiga 😊

Uy en Discord sí que tengo 01 en la boleta 🤫 Pronto lo intentaré... Creo... 🤭

Jajaja bueno la primera vez uno anda perdido en el espacio, luego anda perdido en la luna jajaaja

😂😂😂😂 Ah bueno, tengo esperanza, por la luna me la paso