You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brofund & BRO. An in depth explanation. Some Stats and future thoughts. A Transparency Report of Sorts

in LeoFinance3 years ago

DO I have a BRO coin? Wait a minute, let me check my wallet

Oh no! I don't

But I will have to earn it somehow, and it is rather sad your post did not tell us how we can earn it if we do not have enough funds to purchase the coin in the market

I am sure you have also thought of this just as you did with the rest of the details that you have explained

I have another question though, what did you mean when you said, you will divide the dividend between the owners as well?

Does that mean if you decide to shut down the project, you will sell out everything, and then give us an equivalent of our stakes?

I know I am asking terrible questions, but I hope that you will understand them vividly well, and throw more light on it for me

Thank you


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

You can earn it by delegating tokens to @brofi. Please check here: https://www.brofi.cc/ for more info.

No. It means I will divide out all assets. That way you can decide what to keep and what not to.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You can earn it by delegating tokens to @brofi. Please check here: https://www.brofi.cc/ for more info.

Oh, I have gone through the link, and I understand that I can delegate hive tokens in exchange for BRO token as dividened. That sounds like a great investment. I will have to look into it.

No. It means I will divide out all assets. That way you can decide what to keep and what not to.

I understand this too. Thank you for taking the time to explain


Posted via proofofbrain.io

No problemo :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta