Financial Goals:The Late Edition + Some Other Goals.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello Lions!

Since i missed the financial goals contest that was some time ago because i didn't have a computer at that time (my old one broke and had to wait over 2 months to get a new one lol) and because i really wasn't sure what my goals was yet then so i thought i would make one now instead now that i have had some time to think over it.

Financial Goals For 2021:

1. LeoFinance: 1000 Leo Power (By mid-March)

2. Hive: 2500 Hive Power (By late-March/early April)

3.Overall Finance: For my overall financial goals for the whole year is saving up/invest more money and my end goal is to have at least 3.5k USD worth over all places i put my money into and yeah for some people that might seem like a small goal but for me it's a good goal now if i do reach it or go way over it i will be equally happy.

Other Goals For 2021:

I will start being more active on Hive,mostly on LeoFinance but also in the gaming community/ies and tech communities.

Tomorrow or tonight i will make two new accounts that are going to be used for different subjects for posting while this account will be more used as a holding account and also for posting on #ProjectBlank daily since you probably notice if you go through my few posts i mainly do shorter form content but i will try do my best for my other two accounts that'll be for longer form.

I also eventually plan to start uploading on #Threespeak but that will be closer to the summer,on there i will do gameplay/game review videos,comedy also at times tech news and once i get a good vlogging camera i will go around my country to try out different restaurants,i got many ideas on other things i can do videos on eventually but gaming videos and tech news will be my main focus at first.

One other thing that is gonna be one of my main focuses this year is building a bigger network of people around me both friendships and professional network,anyone interested? lol :D

End Note:

So yeah those are my goals for this year,hopefully i am able to achieve them all and some of the goals once they have been reached i will do an update on what my next goal is.

Thank you for reading and make sure to follow!

Business Archives  The Bayne Report.jpeg

Source

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Cheers to your goals, hope you accomplish them...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! I will do the best i can to achieve them :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @efathenub! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation