You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LPUD! & my Wasted Time, Energy and my Sanity Reset.

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Take your time with your family, the rest can wait a little bit. I know sometimes at the bottom of our heart we want to continue to hit the milestone, but often times life has different plan the one that we should follow. : )
I am happy that you had a good time with the boy playing the games, just a matter of time before it will be my time. haha !LOLZ
!LUV !VSC

Sort:  

@ekavieka has sent VSC to @kerrislravenhill

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@ekavieka ha enviado VSC a @kerrislravenhill

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 4/5

kerrislravenhill, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I've taken most of this day off and put my other posts on the back burner, my veggie garden needs some tending to. I've worked double duty for years to meet my financial objectives while my best friend and roommate looked after my boys. She's gone now. I got a lot to make up with them but I can't turn back the clock.
Thanks for dropping in @ekavieka
!BBH

@ekavieka! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @kerrislravenhill. (1/5)

Ah close enough
Mediocrates

Credit: reddit
@kerrislravenhill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP