You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative #10 - 5 HSBI For Grabs

in LeoFinancelast month (edited)

Yoooo I always ping that ding with a flip from the thumb. Silver is the metal that naturally attracts itself around me (to and fro), so over the years I 've come to know it well. I learned at an early age to listen for the sound of silver in mostly 90% & 40% American coinage. As an adult I am now an audio engineer, producer, and vocalist.. so you can see why that makes cents (PUN!) into greater value.

Of course if you are versed in coinage, it's history, and markings (or at least know enough to pinpoint with some Google Oracle assist), the vetting process gets a little deeper. This part of the process allows you to reveal if there is any greater collector value in what you are speculating.

No matter if its coins, rounds, or bars.. I always tap for that ping to reveal it's potency. I wrote an article recently with more in depth details about this silver sound topic , if you are intrigued.

P.S. - I was almost done writing a much more poetic version of this comment that spawned from nowhere... but then I hit the page back button on my mouse and it was gone! This isn't what it was, but the best version I could regurgitate. Thank you for inviting me to participate @thisismylife !!

Bless the Method.

Sort:  

You are right your post was in-line with this week's question which is cool because now I also got to connect with another person I didn't know yet.

Thank you for linking that post, I'm bookmarking all the links people drop in the comment section to collect the valuable resources as I have plenty to learn.. But I love the journey and the community has been amazing and helpful.

Again, sorry for your loss of the comment you wrote in the first place, but this one is just as valuable to me and I'm happy you contributed to this initiative.

In a few days I will pick the HSBI "winners" and a new question.

Have a great day / night over there!

!LUV

elamental, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.