Sort:  

17 is available :)

I think 15 HP is quite a lot. I would prefer if it was for a month or two (or more) - you can choose the size of the prize each week :)

Entonces pongamos 5 HP para que pueda dar más premios cada semana. 5 HP por un mes a los ganadores de cada semana. ¿Correcto? Igual me pondré al día de cómo es la dinámica ya que tengo tiempo sin venir por aquí. Pero quiero apoyar esta actividad legendaria en Hive.


Then let's put 5 HP so that I can give more prizes each week. 5 HP for one month to the winners of each week, right? I'll still catch up on how the dynamics are since I haven't been around here for a while. But I want to support this legendary activity on Hive.

ok great :)

I'll update the table next Monday to include you for number 17!

Magnífico, esto me emociona mucho, en serio. Mi misión es valorar los comentarios y estimular a quienes interactúan y son comprometidos en Hive.

Por cierto, qué ha pasado con los tokens ENGAGE, ¿ya no se emiten? He intentado pero no puedo darlos.


Great, I'm really excited about this, I really am. My mission is to value the comments and encourage those who interact and are engaged on Hive.

By the way, what happened to the ENGAGE tokens, are they no longer issued? I've tried but can't give them out.