Trading day announcement

in LeoFinancelast year

Image from Sasin Tipchai on Pixabay


Starting this month I will be publishing my trading day, I wanted to start on Monday but I had not had time to write. I do FOREX trading, although sometimes I also trade BTC and ETH, but as I do not have an effective plan to trade cryptocurrencies I will focus only on FOREX, in the EURUSD and AUDUSD pairs; lately there are times that I have opened trades in the NASDAQ, but I will not do it anymore because I do not have an effective strategy to trade it either.

I will be uploading the trades I take, with their analysis of why I take them and if I fulfilled or not my trading plan. If I do not take any trade, I will analyze what would have been a possible trade.

I have been in FOREX for a short time, since July-August last year and I am not yet a profitable trader, my goal with this is to share the knowledge and experience I have gained through these months and also take my trading to another level because if I share my trading day I will feel more responsibility and that will lead me not to skip my plan, I think. 😭

In this month it has been 3 days and I have only opened one trade, on May 1st in the BTCUSDT pair, and guess what, it was a SL (stop loss). Below is the picture of the trade:

In that trade I lost 1.22% of the account, I usually risk 1-2% of the account per trade and most of my trades have a risk to reward ratio of 1:3, meaning if I lose, I lose 1% and if I win, I win 3%.

Today the market has not pleased me at all, the outlook is not very clear, that's why I started writing this article in the middle of my operating hours. So much for the announcement, bye. 🙂

Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/Open_Dialogue/comments/136scmk/trading_day_announcement/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @eldami99 ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.