You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you think ProjectBlank and CubFinance are the only projects to be released by Leo soon...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So much plan for the people. This is totally amazing and I am absolutely overwhelmed by the so much force a second layer token is applying thus far.

I am seriously persuaded that a year from now, LEO will have mustered up so much strength that it can sure be the third most rated cryptocurrency after ETH.

Mind blowing development is going on here and I am impressed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am seriously persuaded that a year from now, LEO will have mustered up so much strength that it can sure be the third most rated cryptocurrency after ETH.

I would settle for Leofi apps on BSC and Ethereum becoming quite popular, not even the most popular. That will make us all rich.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That will sure be a delight to many.

But may I humbilly solicit for your mentorship here cause I want to make the most out of my engagement on the Hive blockchain

But may I humbilly solicit for your mentorship here

Thank you for thinking I was worth it of being a mentor! :)

I want to make the most out of my engagement on the Hive blockchain

This is where we might have different ideas about the value of engagement. You don't "make most of it", although I'm sure there are methods to optimize that, like efficient time spent trying to earn rewards.

But engagement is valuable in itself because it has a network effect and people start to notice you. Then votes come, follows come and so on.

Just engage more, and regularly and try to make insightful or useful comments, those help the most. It's ok to ask questions when you don't understand something. It shows interest on your part. Or help others when you know the answer.

I hope seeing this perspective on engagement helps you going forward!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much for your kind response. In as much as I know that growth and advancement on the HIVE blockchain depends on ones ability to be responsive to the happens here, I still have a question.

How do I develop the habit of consistently reading and commenting on people's content?

I mean...after making a deep evaluation of myself, I think I am not much of a bookworm... like it's difficult to take time to read a post from start to finish and then leave a meaningful comment. So how do I develop that habit?

I know I have meaningful things to say but giving time to reading peoples content is my challenge

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How do I develop the habit of consistently reading and commenting on people's content?

You've just answered yourself.

You develop the habit of consistently reading and commenting on people's content.

How do you do it? By consistently reading and commenting on other people's posts.

Impose some targets on yourself. Let's say: Read 10 posts (or watch/listen to the video, if it's a vlog), upvote and comment on at least 5 of them. Daily!

This is one of those tasks you get better at while doing it, just like posting.

Choose and join a tribe or community built around a theme you prefer, so you will easily find content that you'll enjoy reading/watching.

Impose some targets on yourself. Let's say: Read 10 posts (or watch/listen to the video, if it's a vlog), upvote and comment on at least 5 of them. Daily!

Quite interesting and simplified.

Choose and join a tribe or community built around a theme you prefer, so you will easily find content that you'll enjoy reading/watching.
This is quite an interesting approach thank you.

you're welcome! glad I was able to help you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta