You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Changing All Business

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I agree with you. Gap is growing fast between those who have access and use these new technologies, and those who do not. I do not speak about older generations only but also about people who live in poor countries where the main concern is to eat everyday. I would like to be convinced that Cryptocurrency age will give everyone a better life more or less equally and not large wealth to a few and crumbs to the majority.

Sort:  

I've understood that smart phones have quite long lifetime and resale value if the app service vendor does not cut the service. Androids seem to work long after the support from the vendor ends but I don't know how Apple deals with developers trying to push updated apps to older unsupported devices. I keep hearing that iPhone resale market is huge but I'm skeptical as I can't confirm.

Anyway I agree with you that this is an issue. Even if they could afford the tools, do they have the money to use them.

That's effectively one of the questions.
!PIZZA

Seems that my first Pizza command did not work. Let's try a second time.

!PIZZA

The biggest advantage that is forming is that, once online, people can tap into economies outside their local area. That is one massive shift that will help the poorer areas.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta