Sort:  

Oh yeah, I need to buy some Leo too but that would be later... Just have to keep grinding for now #brownlions

Keep up the good work 💪 a few more pushes to keep up the fight with the other prides!

#brownlions

Oh yes, I'm on it! No tiredness of any sort 😅 #brownlions

no problem we appreciate the time you put...

SPA? That sounds really nice! I could use a spa right now, lol.

Hehe! It's nice and peaceful at the moment so you can check in!

#brownlions

Do you accept virtual clients? :D I wish I were there now...

ahahah that would be fun!
Giving virtual massages would be less physical I hope 😂

Lol! Nope, I prefer massages to be... physical. But not too physical. :)

Yeah it's much better! I always ask the client for the pressure but I normally give just enough to help and relax :)

Nice! I didn't know you are a masseuse too. It takes quite some strength to do massage, I saw. Especially if you have multiple sessions daily.

hehe! It's peaceful at the moment because the sun is shining and everyone is outside like lizards lol so you are welcome to come!

#brownlions

I see... Nope. Sun we have hear too. After a long time of raining, which is great! If I'm determined, I think I can find a spa around this place, lol.

Haha like lizards? That was a hilarious comparison 😅 #brownlions

lol we have a lot of lizards here on the island and they are always going after the sun!

We have also a lot of tourists coming after our weather especially British..looking for the sun as well 🤣

Haha really funny, and you're right about the lizards... They are literally everywhere

Gm!

Good luck with the grind... Spa.. cool!

$LEO looks like at strong position.. tho, will wait for dip.

That can be a good strategy but it's always the "what if" thing..what if it doesn't dip and just goes up? lol
I'll keep buying by bits 🤞

Yea indeed, had to take risks otherwise we miss..

Good morning. Best of luck for you.

nice, buy for 2 😀😌

Even the indoor pool is empty which is rare lol it's a beautiful day outside everyone is taking some Vitamin D 😋

loool or people are touching grass