You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-23 19:18

#gmfrens :)

I've been kind of knocked out from the tooth pain that turned into a nasty infection but it's getting better!
I just want to shout out all the Lion Slayers from the last weekend's battle!
I'll be ready for the next battle 💪

Sort:  

oof that's no good hopefully it doesn't cause any damage

Waiting for the next appointment to see if there's a fix..taking antibiotics to clear most of the swelling before they can do something..I still look like a puffer fish lol

Drink lots of of rum!

ahaha I actually tried that during the weekend when drugs weren't doing anything..don't have rum but I tried homemade liquor 🤣

Sorry to hear you are ailing. Never fun when having tooth pain. That is nasty.

Glad you are on the road to recovery.

Thank you! I tried to thread from my phone but couldn't even concentrate with this annoying pain jeez. But better drugs are by my side now!

A bit of Brandy can help.

It's the second person in a short time scrolling the threads that has a tooth pain, today was a difficult day for you. I hope you get well soon!

tooth pain is one of the most bitter experiences in life I will never wish for my even enemy. Speedy recovery dear

How you get better soon, tooth pain is the worse thing, can't ignore it.
And thanks! hahah See you next battle! If there is one... I hope not too soon, I still need sleep xD