You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-04 12:24

in LeoFinance4 months ago

My mind has been messed up for the last couple of days so i've been sleeping more..

Hope to get back on track on creating song pages for @leoglossary!

In the meantime, enjoy my finished painting!

Sort:  

Stop thinking especially if you are no good at it. LOL

I wish I could have a switch off for that lolol

Ignore it. You mind is a dangerous neighborhood, it lies, and is not in touch with reality.

So do not enter it.

Too late! muahaha
So I sleep to turn it off at least for a bit!

But I'll get better, I will always come back! I'm stronger than my demons or I'll dance with them lol

Cut out their organs and be done with it. Harvesting demon organs is a growing community.

you will get back on track very nice painting !BBH

@elianaicgomes! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (12/50)

This is a beautiful painting, the color combination is so cool. Ah and the car - Volks of old 😀

I hope you do. !HUG

Dear @elianaicgomes, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @luchyl.
(2/3)

I hope you get back on track soon.

Meanwhile I like your painting, it looks nice 👍

You will be strong. The painting is so beautiful and I love the colour combination.