You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-23 17:19

in LeoFinance9 months ago

I'm still wondering..maybe create an account and post the lyrics with the video embed like sone lyrics websites do and then post it under a music thread for example and turn something similar to leoglossary. Thoughts?

Sort:  

If you are interested in that, it can be done under Leoglossary if you want. Can create the page for the song, include the artist info, lyrics, and embeded video.

Give me about 5 minutes, let me mock one up for you.

Already harrassed @jongolson to create a lyricsonleo account for me just in case lol

Oh shit that was quick with all that data lol

And with the songs already in I guess there's some work to be done hehe

How can I help?

Do you like that? Is that something like you were thinking?

That's even more than what was thinking!

It's a more complete/informative page though but better organised than my mind lol

Just need to know where you get all that so I can keep the model to the other songs

I guess i have to quit my organ harvesting job lolol

Organ harvesting is important even if you do it part time. Have to keep your skills up.

If you want, I can write up the format and have you send me the first few pages. Once you have it down, then I can get you the key and have you post directly if you want.