You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-05 17:49

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Welp, I have a few from the other platform that I can add!
Guess I have some work to do lol
I have the 3speak mobile ready too so it will be quicker-ish.
But it seems the app doesn't have the decline rewards option..not sure if that can be edited after posting

Sort:  

I dont think it can be added afterwards. If you are using another account, probably not the end of the world if you are just posting through that one.

It's brand new the only thing it has is some RC that I delegated so I can post so it shouldn't get that many rewards

Very true. Even still. a lot likely would be dust anyway.

The threads are a different story. I am upvoting them as I see them.

you're absolutely right taskmaster 👌 not the end of the world