Ghost Coins in Hive Engine - TIX

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Ghost Coins in Hive Engine - TIX

Hello there are many valuable things in the world but the most valuable thing is our time, it is priceless.

Therefore I decided to start a modest column about coins from the Hive Engine which, in my opinion, have turned into some kind of ghosts, we see them, but there is a complete absence of the creators of these coins lack of updates shutdown of coin sites.

Perhaps writing a good post is the only way to get in touch and see if we need to spend our precious time tagging this coin curating posts containing this tag (#trafficinsider)
.

In addition perhaps it will warn you against wasting money on a coin that has no future.

But I want to say that I do not pursue the goal of drowning the coin I am writing about, no, I always leave myself the hope that I do not see a ghost, but a sleeping beauty who, one day, will wake up and all the holders of this coin will have happy smiles .

So the hero of this post is a coin - TIX.

There have been no updates for two years it is not at all clear where we are moving.

Hope @trafficinsider aka @steem.ninja clears things up.

Before I liked to see the TIX coins burning but that was the only thing that gave me joy as far as the coin is concerned, and now I don’t see that either.

Probably after two years you can get in touch with coin holders and having mustered up the courage either announce a complete collapse or please us with bright prospects.

Безымянный.png

I will add that I own a stake of a million coins and do not understand why I am distributing these coins if they are ghosts :)

Author @elisheva.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This amazing post.
They are alot of ghost coins.
Thanks for letting us know we have to do some research before investing in any coin.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, sometimes people are attracted to an interesting price and don't have time to research.
In addition, if trust in the Hive Engine grows, then this extends to many coins. It seems to me that sometimes it is necessary to bring to the surface those moments that are veiled, I see many who use the tag (trafficinsider), but do these people understand where they are moving?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @elisheva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Thank you, it's like a beacon in the night sky :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome @elisheva! Have a nice day 😊👍

I bet that Binance Smart Chain has the most ghost coins, but I digress...

The conversation is not about where there are more of them, this is an attempt to get in touch with those who once created the coin, advertised it, and then threw it into the closet. Yes, I agree, the CUB looks like a ghost coin, but that will be another post :)

!BEER