You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From my Asian side; Happy Chinese New Year 2023

in LeoFinancelast year

Very nice sis! The bracelet is nice in that you can wear your silver treasure! I have never seen a Sycee before and wonder......does it have a chunky feel to it? I would think that it does.

Both nice pieces for your collection. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely week!🤗💜 !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/16 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

It's about time I got to show these on the Chinese New Year, while the Year of the Rabbit coins are nice, I thought it cool to share something different. You know I'm fond of real silver bracelets, and this Asian find from Nyssacat fills the bill.

For Sycee, It's small size doesn't give that chunky feeling, I'm sure the larger 1, 2, or 5 Tael sized ones would. I may just plan to get a raw silver sycee from that era but for now I have some Revolving debt to pay off first.

Thanks again for stopping by @elizabethbit 🧧
!LADY

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/15 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

If you do get a bigger one, take a pic and put something by it so I can king of get a feel for the size and weight of it. That would be cool.

Take care sis! Have a lovely week!💜🤗