You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Log of the Storm Crow; The 2023 Samoa 2 Dollar - Golden Eagle

in LeoFinance • 11 months ago

Very lovely sis and nice, nice detailing! A great find for your stash! Thanks for sharing and enjoy your week!🤗💜!LADY

Sort:  

It's among the few In-stock coins I am interested in and could afford. I'm still trying to pay off my Home Repair debt down as fast as I can. I have to make my purchases count. I've even skipped the May 20th Coin Show so I'd have enough cash. We do what we have to do.
Thanks for the support @elizabethbit
!LADY

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/18 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You bet sis! God will provide what you need, I've no doubt! Take care!

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/19 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.