You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Fiestatuesday: 1983 Mexico 1 Onza - Sister Teresa D’Mordecai Part 15

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago

The Libertad is a very nice coin to have in your stack, sis! I enjoyed your story as well; excellent as always! Take care and have a good night!💜🤗👍

Sort:  
Happy to have you for the ride Sis.
If I could only have a happier ending but we can't change history but the fiction part of it.
Got one more Episode before I move on to the new arc.



Always happy to get a comment from you. @elizabethbit

1987 Mexico 10 Pesos Mariposa Monarch, 32.623g, 0.720 Silver

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love reading your stories. I have always wanted to write, but I guess my imagination is lacking or the ability to transform it into written word. Take care, sistađź’ś