You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday, Thanksgiving Celebration No.2, Christmas Shopping

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Looks like dinner was delicious!

Having a plan for your Christmas shopping is definitely a plus. Setting limits indeed is helpful. Unfortunately, I suspect there will be a lot of people who go further into debt this year. For whatever reason, I feel like folks are possibly making this a 'no holds barred' year. I hope for their sakes they have a plan in place.

Thanks for sharing sis and have a lovely week ahead! Hugs and kisses!🤗😘❤️🎄 !LADY !LUV

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/27 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@elizabethbit sent you LUV 🙂 (1/3)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Yes, me too! I hope they don't go into debt (but I doubt it)!!!
Some don't even realize what they are doing!
Are you done with your presents?
xoxo
!LADY
!BBH
(I think my VP is low, I finding that it has not voted!)

@elizabethbit! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (6/20)

Lol! Nope; still got things to shop for but I will finish within the next two weeks. Have a lot on my plate with this new software stuff for work. Take care sis! !LUV🤗😘💞🌸🎄

@elizabethbit sent you LUV 🙂 (1/3)

Made with LUV by crrdlx