You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your coin challenge- Something hand poured

in LeoFinancelast year

I LOVE hand pours! They are so unique and pretty and special! I especially love pour lines; the more of them there are, the more I like it! Thank for sharing yours sis and your special Wonder Woman piece! Much love to you!🤗😘💗🌸 !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/19 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I love my Wonder Woman!!! I think it is my favorite of all!
Love you much too! HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY sis🤗😘
!LADY 😍🌺😘

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you sis!🤗😘💗🌸🤗😘💗🌸