You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand-poured Silver, part 36

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Very nice! I notice they are progressively getting bigger. Curious if you could tell me the approximate measurements? Pictures can't really give an idea of scale. I'm am just curious. I guess I'm looking for that really big vault type bar, lol! Take care sis and thanks for sharing!🌸💕🤗

Sort:  

I do not know the biggest he has made. The size 1,000 troy ounce poured bars do exist, but are industrial in size (almost 70 pounds each and cost approximately $20,000 with a spot at $20 per ounces). I have a 20 ounce bar which I might show.
Enjoy the day, sis @elizabethbit 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

That would be awesome! Take care sis!😘🌸💕🤗

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.