You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60th Anniversary Great Britain Gold Sovereign

in LeoFinance2 years ago

British Gold Sovereigns are a favorite to collect as they are affordable (if you don't have the outlay of cash needed for a full ounce of gold) and they literally stack very nicely. Bonus is they are a world wide recognized coin, and who knows.....maybe sometime in the future we may need these to barter for goods and services. You just never know.....

Awesome collection sis!🤗😘🌸❣️

Sort:  

I know you stack Gold Sovereigns coins.
I think once you shown four or five of them.
I buy whatever is on sale.
This was on sale, so I bought it at a bargain.
Otherwise, I am not choosy... fractional gold is all I can afford, one a month.
Hugs and kisses 🤗😘🌸

Bargains are awesome, especially when it's gold! Hugs and kisses sis!🤗😘🌸❣️

Believe me, almost every other day I check for sales. Gold seldom goes on sale. But I luck out each time, because all my purchases are on sale, except the very first one.
!LOL

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@elizabethbit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

🤗😘🌸❣️