You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOCUS

in LeoFinance11 months ago

As you have said, focus truly matters, and it is what leads to success in any endeavor. Your experience reminds me of a time when I was torn between which course to pursue at the tertiary level. I was almost swayed by what most of my peers were choosing, but when I directed my attention to myself, my passion, and what I truly wanted to do, I emerged successful from Midwifery school. Sometimes people fail not because they consciously decide to, but because they lose their focus. This is a beautiful write-up, thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Focus really matters as it helps us give our attention, time, energy and any other resources towards achieving any kind of goal. I'm glad that you made it successfully when you decided to stay focused. Thanks for your nice comment my dear