You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sold my Punk for 5555 Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The best kinds of trades are ones which both participants are happy to forego their asset in exchange for the other.

I have no idea what the value of the punk I purchased from you will ultimately be, heck it might even just become a value-less trophy item. But the important thing is I value that, and thank you for selling it at a price I deemed worth the money.

I'm not sure if other trades of similar value or more have happened -and I think this would be a useful feature to have at some point- but hopefully as more people tender the amounts asked and more collectors show up, there might be some real legs behind all this!

Thanks @derangedvisions and thanks @themarkymark for a wonderful experience!

Sort:  

Hey @elmerlin

Would you be interested in buying any of my punks? I wanted to sell a few dozen for a decent price. Got some in like 300 to 500 rarity :) Let me know if you want to talk more and we can chat on discord. https://punks.usehive.com/gallery/truthforce

Thanks for reading :)

Hey hey @elmerlin just let me know the id of the punk you want to buy if you are interested and price. Needs to sell a few more

Thanks

Thanks again man. I really hope that this purchase works out for you.

millions of hiveeeeee

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta