Call for help- How to revert a HIVE transaction?

in LeoFinance4 months ago (edited)

I made a mistake and it'll be really helpful if someone could help me just confirm my doubts.

I've been away from Hive and crypto in general for the last 2 years. Now, I saw Binance is not really functional in India and also there are no Indian exchanges that has Hive listed. So, I tried to transfer the HBD I had in my wallet. I generally use the earnings from the blogs here to reinvest in editing software0 or equipment.

Also, I had issues with Indian exchanges last month with crypto transactions. So, I wanted to check out the P2P and other options available with the crypto I've so that I can make further decisions.

However, I made the transaction of HBD to HIVE account in Binance. I realized it after some time.

Could anyone help me confirm:

  1. Are there anyway this transaction gets cancelled?
  2. Are there any chances of Any this transaction goes through?
  3. How do I find this transaction details in the Hive explorer? I happen to not find any results searching with words.
  4. If this transaction fails, what happens to the HBD? Does it get lost like burning or does it get stuck somewhere? Like, where do that particular HBD live in this situation?

Since this happened, I thought I would power down and see if I can do the same. But, I thought I would ask someone here. Any links to posts or previous videos also would help.

Thanks a lot in advance!

tagging the communities with more finance knowledge, please ignore if not related.

Sort:  

How much you sent? sister. In the future, you can directly sell to me, and I will pay you INR straight into your account. Is it okay?