It's Raining MONEY! 1INCH Exchange 2nd Wave Airdrop! $4000 FREE!!!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

1.png

As I write this, I am just from claiming $4000 worth of 1inch free tokens thanks to the 2nd wave of 1inch exchange airdrop. For some reason, I missed the first drop but managed to be on this one!

Being in a bull market, I am very excited because chances are, I could easily do a 10X, 20X with this free money and make a significant change in my life. I don't know what I will do with it yet, but I am super grateful to the platform, and more importantly, to the Bullrun for coming right on time for the New Chinese Year! This is definitely going to be a great year, I can feel it in my bones!

If you haven't checked out the official announcement, you can do so on this post.

1inch Foundation distributes more 1INCH tokens

Isn't it interesting/mind blowing how we make so much free money?Sometimes several months worth of someone doing a 9-5 job? If you ever doubt how fortunate you are to be here right now, remember this moment.

If you would like to know how much tokens you got or if you got any, just;

  • go to 1inch.exchange;
  • click on the 'connect your wallet' button in the upper right corner. This is a guide on connecting your wallet;

2.png

Once your wallet has been connected, the field “your 1INCH breakdown” will appear next to the connected wallet address indicator.

  • click on ‘your 1INCH breakdown” and find out how many 1INCH tokens you are eligible to redeem. IMPORTANT: you have to look at the 'Community Reward Wave 2' field;

I hope this was helpful, keep on keeping on!

# CHECK THE HEX STAKER APP - THE FUTURE IS #DEFI.

Otherwise, Thanks for your time :)

SEE YOU ON THE NEXT ONE
CRYPTO NOMAD / HEX SUPPORTER

Twitter | TIKTOK | YOUTUBE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@tipu curate 👍🏾

Thank you xo

No problem it's my pleasure 🤝