My 2500 Cubs are Drowning, What's Happening?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

As of this write up, $CUB is my least performing asset. I was very excited about it from the Go, but it has been gradually going down in value last couple of weeks.

I'm not worried much, but I imagined with the news of leobridge finally finalizing and ready for re-lease, the Cub Kingdoms incoming, we'd have a nice pump in preparation for that, but doesn't seem to be the case.

Also given we're in a full blown Bull Market, I'd expect more funds to trickle into the BSC projects, Cub being one of them, expecially because it has a complete working project(leofinance), and also because it is Certik certified, or at least that was in the books last I checked.

All in all, I understand this is a long-term Hodl, at least an year or so before things start to look up, but I can't help but wonder where we go from the release of this two major products, leobdrige and cub kingdoms.

Perhaps the team has more plans for the platform, I am looking forward to more.

How are you feeling about your Cubs Today?

CB.PNG

Stay Safe, CHEERS

dIVIDER.png

GET THE HEX STAKER APP TODAY! STAR EARNING 40% APY ON STAKING HEX.

  • HEX is the first Blockchain CD

  • HEX Removes Middlemen

  • HEX pays 40% APY on avg- By locking any amount of Hex you choose for a period of time between 1 and 5,555 days, you “stake” your deposit and gain interest every single day. Average APY is over 40%. Average APY for a bank CD is less than 2%.

  • Highest Appreciating Asset( 600X so far since launch)

dIVIDER.png

Digital lifestyle enthusiast, blockchain & crypto believer.

Automatically gets a long with people who have a great sense of humor, So YES to memes!
Foodie| Travel | Lifestyle | Wine Lover & anything in between.
Welcome to my Dripping honeycomb! ;)

mefin.png

Also, Catch Me on;

res1.png | 3s.png | tww.png | igg.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am concerned too. They should write a post on LeoFinance, not just tweet about it.
wLEO pool rewards are also overdue, by the way, aren´t they.

It is natural to be concerned:-)
Either HODL or FODL. Choice is yours.
I'm gonna HODL ;-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

CUB is a strange token. It doesn't perform nicely at all BUT the amount of daily yield is still incredible. I hope for less soons and more nows while continue to dca into more reliable tokens or at least into the CUB-BNB farm.

I'm a little disappointed recently price is down and APR is down, part of me can't bring myself to sell at these prices but at the same time I feel there's some opportunity cost not just dumping and getting into better performing coins. I dont see the bridge or kingdoms bringing the price up or more people in which is something I had thought would happen in the past

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta